Guest of Evil Teaser Trailer – Animated Vampire Psychological Horror Feature Film!!!

Guest of Evil – 1 Minute Teaser Trailer. Genre: Animated Feature Length Vampire Psychological Horror Film. All content by F. Sudol © 2023 BlackArro Productions. Stay tuned for the full Official Trailer soon, and more information on this future release film as time progresses. DIALOG FOR TRANSLATION: Please kind sir, I need your help. I’ll be as quiet as a mouse, I promise. And where were you at the time of his death? Would you rather let me freeze to death out there? I found bite marks on the neck. A Vampire? Is that what you’re suggesting? Yeah, this is Branh Forh, calling about a homeless lady, who refuses to leave my home… Just be kind and patient. You’ll find a way. That’s it! Get out!

The film is currently going through the distribution process, but I want to go with self-distribution this time to test out some new options. More news later.

Leave a comment