The Flash Batman Parody Spoof Battmanh and The Flaskhh Animated Cartoon Comic Skit 2023

With The Flash movie in theaters June 16, 2023, I wanted to create a short little skit parody spoof inspired by the awesome return of Michael Keaton’s older Batman.

The Flash Batman Parody Spoof Battmanh and The Flaskhh Animated Cartoon Comic Skit 2023, Parody/Animation/Music/Sound, etc. made by F. Sudol © 2023 BlackArro Productions. Thanks for watching. To see new skits, please comment, like, subscribe, share and bell notify. Thanks!

DIALOG: BATMAN Ouch. Just a minute… CROOK Out of my way, old man! BATMAN Do you know who I am? CROOK Yeah, some old guy dressed as a Bat who doesn’t know when to retire. BATMAN Do you know who I am? CROOK I just told you! Now get out of my way, Oldman before the cops show up! BATMAN beats up the crook, who falls on the ground, as Batman tosses the Jewelry bag back into the store. BATMAN Let’s try this one more time. Do you know who I am? CROOK Okay, okay! What are you?! BATMAN I’m Batman. And yeah, my back… Hurts like hell in this 200 pound suit. BATMAN limps away holding his back. BATMAN Now where’s my car? Batmobile?! Get over here!

Leave a comment